2024 NAIOP Northern Nevada Board of Directors

Our distinguished board for 2024 includes:

Officers

President:

President-Elect:

Brent Nasset
Kimley-Horn
701.371.2558
brent.nasset@kimley-horn.com

Secretary:

Lindsey Juriaan
Nevada Commercial Services
775.737.7306
LJuriaan@NCSReno.com

Treasurer:

Andy Backstrom

Flagstar Bank
775.560.9171
JBackstrom@signatureNY.com

Immediate Past President:

Directors

Scott Barnes
Mark IV Capital
775.772.0256
sbarnes@markiv.com

Jeff Brigger
NV Energy
775.834.3716
jbrigger@nvenergy.com

Andy Durling
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
775.823.5211
adurling@woodrodgers.com

Doug Flowers
Holland & Hart
775.327.3000
dflowers@hollandhart.com

Joel Grace
Locus Development Group
775.432.7110
jgrace@locusdevgroup.com

Nick Knecht
Dickson Commercial Group
775.338.1369
nknecht@dicksoncg.com

Cory Miller
Stewart Title
775.384.4600
cory.miller@stewart.com

Dylan Phillips
Link Logistics
775.856.8581
dphillips@linklogistics.com

John Ramous
Dermody Properties
775.335.0172
jramous@dermody.com

Ali Shea
the alison lee group
775.745.0888
ali@alisonleegroup.com

David J. Smith
Brycon
775.298.8420
djsmith@brycon.com

Stephanie Van Woert
HB Workplaces
775.323.3023
svanwoert@hbworkplaces.com

NAIOP Corporate Board of Directors

Lindy Deller
Panattoni Development Company

Matt Harris
Street Commercial Real Estate

Committee Chairs

Communications Committee Chair
Brent Nasset
Kimley-Horn

Developing Leaders Chair
Makenna Backstrom
Colliers

Government Affairs Co-Chair
Lindy Deller
Panattoni Development Company

Government Affairs Co-Chair
Shirley Folkins-Roberts
Panattoni Development Company

Multi-family Housing
Dan Lorenz
TriEx Strategies

Programs Co-Chair
Ali Shea
the alison lee group

Programs Co-Chair
Stephanie VanWoert
HB Workplaces

Sponsorship/Membership Co-Chair
Jack Fellner
Alliant Insurance Services

Sponsorship/Membership Co-Chair
Ben Harris
Street Commercial Real Estate

NAIOP Corporate Board | Staff

Lea Tauchen
Abney Tauchen Group
775.721.3541
lea@abneytauchen.com