2020 NAIOP Northern Nevada Board of Directors

Our distinguished board for 2020 includes:

Officers

President:

President-Elect:

Elizabeth Fielder
Fielder Law Ltd
775.826.8000
elizabeth@fielderlawltd.com

Immediate Past President:

Matt Harris
Avison Young
775.332.2800
matt.harris@avisonyoung.com

Treasurer:

Secretary:

Directors

Joel Grace
Reno Land Inc.
775.432.7110
jgrace@renolandinc.com

John Ramous
Dermody Properties
775.335.0172
jramous@dermody.com

Jeff Brigger
NV Energy
775.834.3716
jbrigger@nvenergy.com

Ben Harris
Avison Young
775.221.6846
ben.harris@avisonyoung.com

Ryan Defilippi
McGinley & Associates
775.636.3447
rdefilippi@mcgin.com

Lindsey Juriaan
Nevada Commercial Services
775.737.7306
LJuriaan@NCSReno.com

David J. Smith
Brycon
775.298.8420
djsmith@brycon.com

Dan Lorenz
TriEx Strategies
775.624.8858
dan@triexre.com

Doug Flowers
Holland & Hart
775.327.3000
dflowers@hollandhart.com

Committee Chairs

Developing Leaders
Nick Knecht

Education
Andy Tourin

Government Affairs
Matt Harris

Programs
Ryan Defilippi

Sponsorship/Membership
Ben Harris

Multi-family Housing
Dan Lorenz

Executive Directors

Lea Tauchen
Abney Tauchen Group
775.721.3541
lea@abneytauchen.com