2019 NAIOP Northern Nevada Board of Directors

Our distinguished board for 2019 includes:

Officers

President: President-Elect:
Matt Harris
Avison Young
matt.harris@avisonyoung.com
Cory Miller
First American Title

cmiller@firstam.com
Past President: Treasurer:
Doug Flowers
Holland & Hart
dflowers@hollandhart.com
Paul Kinne
Panattoni Development
pkinne@panattoni.com
Secretary:
Carole Brill
Resource Management & Development
carole@rmdnevada.com

Directors

Doug Roberts
Panattoni Development Company

droberts@panattoni.com
Steve Kucera
Kidder Mathews

skucera@kiddermathews.com
Joel Grace
Reno Land Development

jgrace@renolandinc.com
Kyle Rea
Tolles Development Company

kyle@tdcnv.com
Jonathan Boulware
Jacobs Entertainment
jboulware@bhwk.com
Andy Tourin
First Centennial Title Company
andyt@firstcentennial.com
Elizabeth Fielder
Fielder Law, Ltd.
elizabeth@fielderlawltd.com 
Lindy Deller
Panattoni Development Company
lLDeller@panattoni.com
Justin Noin
McKenzie Properties
justin@mckenzieproperties.com 
David Smith
Brycon
djsmith@brycon.com
Lindsey Juriaan
Nevada Commercial Services
LJuriaan@NCSReno.com