2017 NAIOP Northern Nevada Board of Directors

Our distinguished board for 2017 includes:

Officers

President: President-Elect:
Elizabeth Teske
Dermody Properties
eteske@dermody.com
Doug Flowers
Holland & Hart

dflowers@hollandhart.com
Past President: Treasurer:
Doug Roberts
Pannatoni Development
droberts@panattoni.com
Paul Kinne
Panattoni Development
PKinne@panattoni.com
Secretary:
Andy Tourin
First Centennial Title Company
andyt@firstcentennial.com

 

Directors

Andie Wilson
NAI Alliance

brandie.llc@prodigy.net
Steve Kucera
Kidder Mathews

skucera@kiddermathews.com
Matt Duplantis
Global Logistic Properties

mduplantis@glprop.com
George Condon
Dermody Properties

gcondon@dermody.com
Cory Miller
First American Title
cmiller@firstam.com
Denise Barcomb
Ticor Title
densie.barcomb@ticortitle.com 
Tomi Jo Lynch
SVN

tomijo.lynch@svn.com
Matt Harris
Avison Young

matt.harris@avisonyoung.com
Elizabeth Fielder
Fielder Law, Ltd.
elizabeth@fielderlawltd.com 
Tina Iftger
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority
tiftger@renoairport.com 
Justin Noin
McKenzie Properties
justin@mckenzieproperities.com